Hola - album Dario G

Platinum selling DJ/producer Dario G releases his highly anticipated third studio album Hola. The record’s lead singles have garnered a wave of support, with the title track landing 7 New Music Fridays on Spotify, and “You Make the Sunrise” premiering on BBC Radio 1.

On his first album release in almost two decades, Dario takes listeners on a new musical journey which includes the epic choral opening (“Hola”), through the uplifting Ibiza-inspired single “You Make the Sunrise”, and euphoric deep house cut “High”. True to form, Dario G explores a diverse range of musical landscapes, including fine orchestral cinematic sounds in “Birds of Paradise”, and a delicate acoustic arrangement of his previous UK Top 10 hit “Dream to Me”, offering calming moments on this wonderful trip.

1. Hola (Part 1)
2. You Make the Sunrise
3. Hola (Part 2)
4. High
5. Birds of Paradise (Interlude)
6. Savour the Miracle of Life
7. It Started With You
8. If You Love Me (with Danny Dearden)
9. Best Day of My Life
10. Cry
11. Hola (Part 3)
12. Birds of Paradise
13. Dream to Me (Acoustic)


More Releases

View all

Front of House on YouTube

View our channel
and subscribe