Joey McCrilley - Feel Good Tapes, Vol. 1 EP

Following a wave of club and radio support, UK house young gun Joey McCrilley releases his new EP ‘Feel Good Tapes, Vol. 1’. The EP is inspired by Joey’s love of classic house cuts, influenced heavily by early Hed Kandi classics, Room 5 and Junior Jack.

1. Eyes
2. Sunlight
3. Felt This Way
4. Eyes (Wilson Remix)
5. Sunlight (Esanto Remix)
6. Felt This Way (Dots Per Inch Remix)

More Releases

View all

Front of House on YouTube

View our channel
and subscribe